Search results

1. J

Dirt motorcycle lift in special

For your info, Princess Auto has a motorcycle lift in special: https://www.princessauto.com/en/detail/ ... -p8667792e
  2. J

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone and special thanks to the Board of Directors and the volunteers that maintain the trails.
  3. J

Flat tire and Outstanding Support from BMA

My thanks to the swipe team and specially to Kevin Anderson for helping me get to K&P for an easier way back on the flat tire! Also thanks to Kevin for the design of the trails, very well done with technical single tracks followed by easier and wider trails. Great for a very ordinary rider like...
  4. J

Boogie Boogie rider Novice C

Hi! I am looking for someone to ride with for the Boogie Boogie on Saturday September 9th. I am a Novice C rider and I am not very fast. Please let me know if I can ride with you. Thanks. Jessie
  5. J

Barry Morris / Canadi

Thanks to our Canadian riders for the great video done by Barry Morris / Cross Training. This is the enduro vlog #122 / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDB5EH2q4oA Barry Morris, Paul Rodden, Dallas Shannon, Claude Allaire, Zedro, etc are some of the riders in a great video !
  6. J

Ride for Dad

Thanks to BMA1 for the great ride at Calabogie yesterday. Special thanks to Chris, Bill, Larry and one gentleman I forgot the name. They were helping in the Novice Group and gave us the opportunity to have a lots of fun. Thanks Jessie
  7. J

Neck Brace and knee brace

Some riders say a neck brace is not recommended as it may cause other injuries. Knee braces are the same as they say they increase the risk of braking the tibia or femur. Please give your opinion.
  8. J

Tubliss / Nuetech

For those interested. Royal Distributing sells the Tubliss at $124.99 with free delivery. I got mine from Royal distributing in Guelph, Ontario (tel:1-800-265-2970 / Nick)
  9. J

Knee brace

For people using a knee brace, which one do you like most?
  10. J

King of motos